Edit basketGo to checkout
Empty basket.
Total: EUR
Edit basketGo to checkout
We will dispatch your parcel in:
Customer Service
+44 151 808 0601
Enter search terms...

ZERV Eagle T-shirt Grey

  • 1
  • 10
  • 25
  • Clothing sizes
    Buy along with this product
    In stock 
    • Free shipping over 200 EUR
    • Fast delivery! - 1-3 days
    • Earn:
      on this item - Read more
    • Information
    • Specification
    • Reviews
    ZERV Eagle is a badminton t-shirt, made in amazing materials!

    This is a ZERV badminton tee in exceptional quality and with nice details. In that way you get to feel light and fast on the badminton court. In addition, it comes at a sharp price and in a fantastic quality.


    Try a ZERV badminton tee - Made in the best materials!

    The material is 100% Q-Dry Polyester, so you get a breathable and sweat-transporting quality. The material dries quickly, so you can keep full focus on the badminton match.

    In addition, a lighter material has been added to the back piece, so you can sweat without the badminton t-shirt feeling heavier or uncomfortable.


    Play better with a ZERV Eagle badminton t-shirt in a nice grey color

    There is details on the inside of the neck with "Because you de'ZERV it", which is ZERV's own slogan, as well as a classic pattern on the front. In addition, this badminton tee from ZERV comes in a nice classic grey color, which suits most badminton players.

    To sum up, a very nice badminton tee from the Danish ZERV, which has been developed by the Badminton Shop!

    Material: 100% Q-Dry Polyester
    Rating for ZERV Eagle T-shirt Grey
    Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 3 votes
    The product has not yet been reviewed. Click here to write a review.
    Last viewed products
    Webshop fra Bewise
    Denmark EUR Sweden Finland Netherlands France Germany Italy Austria Switzerland Hungary Poland Greece Spain Albania Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czechia Estonia Faroe Islands Georgie Greece Greenland Iceland Irland Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Portugal Romania Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Turkey Ukraine United States of America China