Edit basketGo to checkout
Empty basket.
Total: EUR
Edit basketGo to checkout
Delivery: 3-6 working days
Customer Service
+44 151 808 0601
Enter search terms...

Yonex Aerus Z Bright Yellow

RRP:   200,00 EUR
  • 1
  • Shoe sizes
    Buy along with this product
    In stock 
    • Pricematch
    • Fast delivery - 3-6 working days
    • Information
    • Specification
    • Reviews
    Yonex Power Cushion + Aerus Z is a super nice badminton shoe in lightweight materials.

    Lightweight shoes from Yonex - High Quality!

    This shoe is made with a surface in Double Raschel Mesh, which is an ultra fine mesh that is extremely light and durable. It allows your feet to breathe and makes the shoe comfortable to wear.

    In addition, you will find Power Cushion + which is a technology that provides incredibly good shock absorption and protects your joints.


    Yonex Power Cushion+ Aerus Z Badminton shoes 

    Yonex's new Synchro-Fit insole construction provides a tighter fit between the shoe and the foot, and you achieve smoother movement and faster footwork. By holding the heel more firmly against the insole, the distance between the shoe and the foot is reduced, which improves comfort and ensures that the foot does not slide forward inside the shoe.

    In the shoe's midsole you will find a 3D Power Carbon plate which helps to reduce weight and strengthen your stability when you land.

    The hexagrip pattern on the sole provides 3% more grip and is 20% lighter than standard sole material.

    A super nice badminton shoe in high quality and with a perfect fit.
    Rating for Yonex Aerus Z Bright Yellow
    Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 2 votes
    The product has not yet been reviewed. Click here to write a review.
    Last viewed products
    Webshop fra Bewise
    Denmark EUR Sweden Finland Netherlands France Germany Italy Austria Switzerland Hungary Poland Greece Spain Albania Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czechia Estonia Faroe Islands Georgie Greece Greenland Iceland Irland Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Portugal Romania Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Turkey Ukraine China