Edit basketGo to checkout
Empty basket.
Total: EUR
Edit basketGo to checkout
We will dispatch your parcel in:
Customer Service
+44 151 808 0601
Enter search terms...

Yonex SHB 65 Z2 Cobolt Blue

In stock 
Free shipping over 200 EUR
RRP:   200,00 EUR
  • 1
  • Shoe sizes
    Buy along with this product
    • Information
    • Specification
    • Reviews
    Play in the same shoe as Viktor Axelsen - Yonex SHB 65 Z2! A great all-round badminton shoe for the quality-conscious badminton player.

    Play in the same badminton shoe as world-renowned Viktor Axelsen - Yonex SHB 65 Z2!

    Yonex SHB 65 Z2 is a great allround badminton shoe - and this shoe incorporates technologies such as the following;

    Toe Assist Shape, which reduces the presure on your toes, and supports the entire midfoot and heel.

    Lateral Shell which is the reinforced upper, which prevents sliding at the edge of the sole.

    Syncro-Fit Insole which creates a secure contact between foot and shoe.

    Power Cushion + provides exceptional shock absorption and support.

    The list of technologies and features that are integrated into this badminton shoe is long - making this shoe an exceptional badminton shoe!

    An awesome badminton shoe - and Viktor Axelsen endorse this shoe! What's more to like? Buy it today! 

    Colour: Cobalt blue, white, black and "gum"
    Materiasl: Synthetic fibers and rubber in the sole.
    Technologies: Power Cushion +, Toe Assist Shape, Lateral Shell, Syncro-Fit Insole, Power Graphite Lite, Round Sole, Hexagrip, Double Russel Mesh.
    Rating for Yonex SHB 65 Z2 Cobolt Blue
    Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 1 votes
    The product has not yet been reviewed. Click here to write a review.
    Last viewed products
    Denmark EUR Sweden Finland Netherland France Germany Italy Austria Switzerland Hungary Poland Greece Spain Albania Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czechia Estonia Faroe Islands Georgie Greece Greenland Iceland Irland Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Portugal Romania Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Turkey Ukraine United States of America China