Edit basketGo to checkout
Empty basket.
Total: EUR
Edit basketGo to checkout
Delivery: 3-6 working days
Customer Service
+44 151 808 0601
Enter search terms...

Yonex SHB 57 White/Neon Orange

  • 1
  • Shoe sizes
    Buy along with this product
    In stock 
    • Pricematch
    • Fast delivery - 3-6 working days
    • Information
    • Specification
    • Reviews
    This Yonex SHB 57 is a smart and delicious badminton shoe for both women and men. The shoe is white with a twist of blue and orange, giving it a super bold design.

    Badminton shoes for both ladies and men - available with a smart design - Quality for the price!

    This Yonex badminton shoe has a lot of Yonex's well known and recognized technologies.

    The badminton shoe is equipped with the well-known Ergoshape, which ensures you a really good stability and comfort when you move around the badminton court.

    The sole of the shoe is equipped with Power cushion, which ensures incredibly good shock absorption and suspension. It also helps you get a faster and easier footwork, as you can get back to the starting point faster after, for example, a smash.

    The underside of the sole is equipped with Hexagrip, which gives you a firm grip on the court, so you can move around safely on the entire badminton court.

    Yonex SHB 57 is a supportive and comfortable badminton shoe - Buy it now at a sharp price!

    If you need a badminton shoe with good qualities at a sharp price, then the Yonex SHB 57 is just the thing for you.

    Color: White / Neon Orange
    Rating for Yonex SHB 57 White/Neon Orange
    Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 1 votes
    The product has not yet been reviewed. Click here to write a review.
    Last viewed products
    Webshop fra Bewise
    Denmark EUR Sweden Finland Netherlands France Germany Italy Austria Switzerland Hungary Poland Greece Spain Albania Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czechia Estonia Faroe Islands Georgie Greece Greenland Iceland Irland Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Portugal Romania Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Turkey Ukraine China