Edit basketGo to checkout
Empty basket.
Total: EUR
Edit basketGo to checkout
Delivery: 3-6 working days
Customer Service
+44 151 808 0601
Enter search terms...

Victor Badminton Shoes Women

At The Badminton Shop we always have a selection of Victor women’s badminton shoes in different colours and materials.

Find your favourites here on this page and get kitted out for both training and matches!

Victor Woman - World-class badminton shoes!

Most badminton players know the name and brand Victor - It is the world's 2nd largest badminton brand, and if you watch badminton on TV, you are sure to have seen it.

Victor has always made badminton equipment and they’re very good at it, especially when it comes to badminton rackets and badminton shoes, which many of the world’s top players choose to play in.

Victor has worked a lot on the fit of their women’s badminton shoes, and has made 2 different models. They call them U-Shape and V-Shape. The 2 shapes refer to how much space there is in the forefoot and whether the badminton shoe fits a narrow or wide foot.

The V-Shape is for narrow feet, and the U-Shape is for slightly wider feet.

Just about every Victor badminton shoe from Victor is their V-Shape 2.5, which is for normal/narrow feet.

In addition, when you choose to buy a cheap Victor badminton shoe for women, you know that years of know-how are behind the design. The entire construction of the shoes, from the EVA sole, to the double mesh uppers, is designed for better comfort and shock absorption, as well as their Brace-Tec system, which ensures stability in the shoe. This has been developed over many years .

In short, with Victor women’s shoes you get lots of well-tested technology so all you have to think about playing badminton.

Check out our wide range of badminton shoes.

Webshop fra Bewise
Denmark EUR Sweden Finland Netherlands France Germany Italy Austria Switzerland Hungary Poland Greece Spain Albania Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czechia Estonia Faroe Islands Georgie Greece Greenland Iceland Irland Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Portugal Romania Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Turkey Ukraine China