Edit basketGo to checkout
Empty basket.
Total: EUR
Edit basketGo to checkout
Delivery: 3-6 working days
Customer Service
+44 151 808 0601
Enter search terms...

Badminton Brands

At The Badminton Shop we have all the coolest brands in badminton! You will find, among other things, the huge brand Yonex, as well as the Danish brand Forza. In addition, we also have the popular brand RSL and our very own brand ZERV. 

We always make sure to select the best badminton equipment from each brand, and since we are active and former badminton players ourselves, we know exactly what works and what doesn’t. 

[[Product group intermediate page template - Bewise]]

  1 3 4 5 6 7  

Brands in Badminton

At The Badminton shop, we really love the brands we sell! We choose to only sell the best badminton equipment, so we know we can vouch for the quality. 

At The Badminton Shop you will find brands such as Yonex, which is a very well-known Japanese brand with many years of experience in the field. You'll also find the Japanese brand Mizuno, which makes world-class badminton shoes. If you are looking for shuttlecocks, you should check out RSL, while the Danish brand Forza is popular for all kinds of badminton equipment. 

In addition, we also have our own brand ZERV. This is a badminton brand that has been developed and tested by us, so we know exactly what it has to offer. It's a "Value for money" brand, so you really can get a lot of badminton equipment for your money. 

We also have sports care products from Sportspharma, where you can find both injury prevention equipment, as well as Kinesio tape and ice bags. 

We really do have all the coolest brands at The Badminton Shop, and stand by the badminton equipment we offer. We only take in the best, but that does not mean that the price is higher, because we have the best prices on the market and lightning fast delivery. Try it for yourself!
Webshop fra Bewise
Denmark EUR Sweden Finland Netherlands France Germany Italy Austria Switzerland Hungary Poland Greece Spain Albania Belgium Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus Czechia Estonia Faroe Islands Georgie Greece Greenland Iceland Irland Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Portugal Romania Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Turkey Ukraine China